Eligibility Online Manual

M1204 Family MAGI

This section describes eligibility requirements and the eligibility determination process for the Family Care Groups. The programs covered under this group are Family Care, 12 Month Extended Medicaid, and 4 Month Extended Medicaid.

M1204A Family MAGI

M1204B 12 Month Extended Medicaid

M1204C 4 Month Extended Medicaid